PDA

View Full Version : SmokyOkie's Rooster Booster

californiasmokin
03-01-2009, 09:42 PM
Tim sent me some of his Rooster Booster to try out.
It was raining and windy but I wanted to try it.

On the Grill.

http://i372.photobucket.com/albums/oo165/californiasmokin/IMG_0472.jpg

Me hard at work tending the grill.As you can see I am a totally Trustworthy cook.:roflmaoha0:

http://i372.photobucket.com/albums/oo165/californiasmokin/IMG_0473.jpg

On the platter:

http://i372.photobucket.com/albums/oo165/californiasmokin/IMG_0475.jpg

Plated:

http://i372.photobucket.com/albums/oo165/californiasmokin/IMG_0477.jpg

It was a treat for the taste buds!!!!

Lots of times I send some food over for my neighbor.He almost didn't get his care package:roflmaoha0:

Tim I am only sorry my cooking and pictures don't do your Rooster Booster Justice!!!

Buzzards Roost
03-01-2009, 09:48 PM
Paul, Some good lookin chicken there. If I was the neighbor sure would enjoy it.:msn-wink:

BYBBQ
03-01-2009, 09:55 PM
Very tasty lookin'.:drooling: I would have to think hard before I gave any of that away. Too good of leftovers for lunches.:msn-wink:

BA_LoKo
03-01-2009, 09:55 PM
March 1st and you're wearing shorts, you're using square plates, and you're drinking Lowenbrau. You just ain't right, Paul. :roflmaoha0:

Nice groceries! We wish we were there to enjoy that with ya!

californiasmokin
03-01-2009, 10:09 PM
March 1st and you're wearing shorts, you're using square plates, and you're drinking Lowenbrau. You just ain't right, Paul. :roflmaoha0:

Nice groceries! We wish we were there to enjoy that with ya!

I did have socks on.:roflmaoha0:
I brought that glass back from Germany many years ago when I was semi skinny and had hair.

I am looking forward to Meeting you guys in person at The Q Joint Get together:thumbs up:.I think it is going to be a Blast:wings:

flying illini
03-01-2009, 10:41 PM
Nice looking grub.

erain
03-01-2009, 11:17 PM