PDA

View Full Version : Adding smoke



californiasmokin
08-17-2013, 02:08 PM
I've thought about using pellets instead of chips or chunks of wood. Interested in everyone's opinion.
Saw this on Barry Martins facebook page.

http://www.amazenproducts.com/SearchResults.asp?Cat=12

BluDawg
08-18-2013, 09:30 AM
:twocents: Not worth the expense unless your cooking with a pellet pooper & you know what they say about pellet heads Look at Big Al:roflmaoha0:

PigCicles
08-18-2013, 10:50 AM
I have a tube smoker that I use for cheese but will work in a gas grill or other situation where smoke is desired. Works well and no complaints.